The Democratic Republic of the Congo                         



Primay School

In the Congo they have three types of primary School consists of six grades two preparatory, two elementary, and two medium classes they also have secondary school is like 7,8,9,10 most kids stop at primary school because they don't have money to go. Higher school  consists of Marien Ngouabi University, Christian Polytechnic and Professional Institute of Arts, Institute of Business and Economical Development, Mondongo Higher Institute of Agricultural Sciences.